Back Row (L to R): Mike Worrall;
Rick Lombardo; President, Tom Staron;
Mayor Benjamin Overley; Josh Nowotarski.
Front Row (L to R): Vice President,Mark Dudash; Roger Reto;
Teresa Christof.

Benjamin Overley, Mayor
Thomas Staron, President
Mark Dudash,Vice President
Peter Heizmann, Council Member
Roger Reto, Council Member
Josh Nowotarski, Council Member
Richard Lombardo, Council Member

Council members can be reached through the Contact Us link.




Print Friendly